- Click "Trips" on the left hand side from the navigation bar.
- At the top right corner, toggle to the list view (square box on the left with 3 horizontal lines).
- When the correct checkbox is ticked, an "Unmerge" box option will appear at the top of the screen.
a. If the trip has not been merged, you will have the option to do so. If that trip has never been merged, the unmerge option will not appear.
You can see which trips are merged by the joining route sign:
To learn how to merge two trips, please read our FAQ here
If you have additional concerns, please feel free to contact our support team via chat, firstname.lastname@example.org or (415) 749-9270